Cathy Sharp

me small


The Children of the Work house series

The Girl in the Ragged Shawl

The Barefoot Child

The Winter Orphan


These three are a trilogy about children who are either left or forced into an orphanage and the man who rescuses them.  All the children are different with their own lives but linked together because of Fate andone man who is driven to atone for his sin.


Begin by reading The Girl in the Ragged Shawl.


81jWHJLzzdL__AC_UL654_QL65_ 81jWHJLzzdL__AC_UL654_QL65_